doctors could perform the enema

My most embarrassing was when I had to disrobe and lie on bed in the most indecent manner so that doctors could perform the enema, while I was shivering and nearly exhausted because of the laxative. I don’t want to describe how that procedure was carried out, other than that it involved a lot of pain and unwanted sexual stimulation at the same time. All that was done simply to investigate my gastrointestinal disease, which has continued to plague me since early childhood…

As a female, nothing is more embarrassing than that… (continue reading &aquo;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

